首页
September 21, 2015

Contact Us

Supervisor                                                                                     Accounts Payable       

Nathan Holtzen – nholtzen@              Jennifer Olson – jolson@

 

Inside Sales                                                                                    Warehouse Manager  

Todd Cook – tcook@                                 Dale Anderson – customerservice@

Scott Ackman – sackman@

 

Outside Sales                                              

Tim Kelly – tkelly@

Randy Baker – rbaker@

 

Technical Resource Center 

Motion & Servo Drives – Nathan Hunt: nhunt@solconnetwork.com

HMI, PLC, & Software – Bill Schmidt: bschmidt@SolConNetwork.com

Industrial Control & Safety – Quinn Mendyk: qmendyk@solconnetwork.com

Connected Enterprise (Networking) – Jeff Soulliere: jsoulliere@solconnetwork.com

Process – Phil Schreiber: pschreiber@solconnetwork.com

Motors and VFDs – Charlie Medinger: cmedinger@solconnetwork.com

Motor Control Centers – Gene Reed: greed@solconnetwork.com

彩神8官方版 – Austin Schnell: aschnell@solconnetwork.com

 

彩神8官方版